about me

Professor at the Institute for the History of Science of the Polish Academy of Sciences since 2014. He was Andrew Mellon Fellow at the Netherlands Institute for Advanced Studies in Wassenaar in 2014–15, and Charles Price Fellow at the Chemical Heritage Foundation in Philadelphia in 2007–08. He was the President of the International Committee for the History of Technology in 2017–21, and he is a member of SHOT Nominating Committee in 2021-23.

work profile || orcid.org || academia.edu || researchgate.net || linkedin.com